To contact any member of our staff, please feel free to download our phone list.

Executive Office

Ashley Mills - Chief Executive Officer

Donna Jones - Senior Director of Human Resources and Board of Directors Relations

Sonjia (Sunni) Ford - Office Manager


Finance and Operations

Brian Carroll - Chief Operating Officer/Chief Financial Officer

Manali Patel - Controller


Marketing and Communications

Maureen Beddis - Vice President of Marketing and Communications

Jessica Lutz - Marketing and Communications Manager, Member Programs

Lindsey Brookbank - Manager, Marketing and Communications, Fashion

Meghan Deasy - Coordinator, Marketing and Communications, Fashion

Amy Applegate - Creative Director

Laurel O'Connor - Think About Your Eyes Marketing and Communications Manager


Membership and Member Services

Greg Chavez - Executive Vice President of Operations and Membership

Steve Kodey - Senior Director of Industry Research

Michael Vitale - Technical Director and Lens Division Liaison

Steve Sutherlin - Lab Division Liaison

Paul Wade - Lens Processing Technology Division Liaison

Alexis White  - Research Analyst

Amber Robinson - Senior Manager of Member and Technical Programs, Low Vision Division Liaison

Brett Bartosavage - Senior Manager, Information Technology

Lisa Wright - Database Manager

Chris Denby - Web Projects Specialist



Mitch Barkley - Vice President of Trade Shows

Renae Soltis Shepherd - Senior Director of Meetings and Education

Angela Harar - Senior Director of Trade Shows

Shannon Zelsnack - Meetings Manager

Rachel Salabes - Marketing and Programs Manager

Olivia Krise - Marketing Coordinator



Rick Van Arnam - Regulatory Affairs Counsel

Jim Anderson - General Counsel

Tibor Gross - Sunglass and Reader Division Liaison